Meet Our Team

7 Team Members
  • Meredith Hartman, M.D.

    Meredith Hartman, M.D.


    Dr. Meredith Hartman is a board-certified ophthalmologist and surgeon who provides comprehensive eye care and surgical procedures.

  • Brad Britton, M.D.

    Brad Britton, M.D.


    Dr. Brad Britton is known as one of the most experienced board-certified refractive eye surgeons in the United States.

  • Don Nguyen, M.D.

    Don Nguyen, M.D.


    Dr. Don Nguyen is a board-certified ophthalmologist and glaucoma specialist who uses advanced technology to detect glaucoma as early as possible.

  • Whitney Potter, M.D.

    Whitney Potter, M.D.


    Dr. Whitney Potter is an ophthalmologist and surgeon specializing in cataract surgery and corneal, refractive, and external eye diseases.

  • Ed Jones, M.D.

    Ed Jones, M.D.


    Dr. Ed Jones is an eye specialist in Oklahoma City, OK, who earned his doctor of medicine degree from the University of Oklahoma College of Medicine.

  • J. Chris Hummel, M.D.

    J. Chris Hummel, M.D.


    Dr. Hummel is an Oklahoma native and renowned refractive surgeon who has been practicing since 1995.

  • Basil Mathews, M.D.

    Basil Mathews, M.D.


    Dr. Mathews is a board-certified ophthalmologist who uses advanced imaging modalities and evidenced-based medicine to treat glaucoma precisely.